Decline to Sign
The Decline to Sign feature can be enabled in the account Settings, within the Sending/Signing tab. Enabling Decline to Sign allows recipients of documents to decline from signing the document, this action will Cancel/Void the folder(s). A notification will be sent to all concerned parties with a reason provided by the recipient. This action is irreversible.
How to Enable Decline to Sign
- Access Settings and select the Sending/Signing tab
2. Select when to display the Decline to Sign button, this option is disabled by default